Watch Sony’s PlayStation Event Live on IGN

No Comment 0 View

On Tuesday, Sep 16 during 10PM PT / Sep 17 during 1AM ET (3PM AU / 6AM UK Wednesday), Sony is holding an eventuality brazen of this year’s Tokyo Game Show. You can watch a PlayStation press discussion live right here on IGN.

Sony formerly settled it would reveal dual new PlayStation 4 games during TGS — so keep an eye out for IGN’s coverage of those announcements and some-more during a Japanese event.

Persona 5 was recently revealed for PS4 in further to PS3, so maybe we’ll see some-more from Atlus’ arriving RPG. Additionally, we’re awaiting some-more from Final Fantasy XV and Kingdom Hearts 3 during a show, among others. For some-more on what to demeanour brazen to, check out what we’d like to see during TGS in a video below.

‘);
}
};

// usually use a dynamic w/h if non-zero; helps with divs that start hidden
if (jQuery(‘#’+videoDomId).width() + jQuery(‘#’+videoDomId).height() == 0) {
swfobject.embedSWF(url, videoDomId, videoDim.width.toString(), videoDim.height.toString(), swfVersionStr, xiSwfUrlStr, flashvars, params, attributes, swfObjectCallback);
} else {
swfobject.embedSWF(url, videoDomId, jQuery(‘#’+videoDomId).width().toString(), jQuery(‘#’+videoDomId).height().toString(), swfVersionStr, xiSwfUrlStr, flashvars, params, attributes, swfObjectCallback);
}

}).find(“a”).click(function(e) {
window.open(jQuery(this).attr(“href”), “_parent”);
lapse false;
});

In : Lifestyle

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

*

code

Mojo Marketplace