Apple to tide iPhone 6 event: Here’s how to watch live

No Comment 0 View
apple-hero
(Image: CNET/Apple)

Apple is prepared to uncover a universe a subsequent iPhone — and maybe a small something more.

At an eventuality in San Francisco, California on Sep 9 — a week from today, a record hulk will lift a lid on what is approaching to be one of a many expected smartphones of a year.

Read this

iPhone 6 on Sep 9? Apple faces lofty expectations

iPhone 6 on Sep 9? Apple faces lofty expectations

In wise with prior years, a association will tide a eventuality live, featuring Apple arch executive Tim Cook, and other comparison executives.

Apple will offer the video tide of the keynote during 10 am PT (1 pm ET; 6 pm GMT). 

If we are around to watch a hour-long keynote, viewers contingency watch a tide online with Safari 5.1.10 or after on OS X 10.6.8 or later; Safari on iOS 6 or later. If you’re examination by Apple TV, it requires a second- or third-generation set-top box with program 5.0.2 or later. 

Viewers can also watch the Apple eventuality live online from upheld devices.

As always, if you’re during work or divided from a screens, we can keep adult to date with ZDNet via a morning and a afternoon, wherever we are. 

We’ll move we a latest and violation news via a day. You can check a @ZDNet Twitter stream for news as it happens, or check out the Apple section. You can also review the sister site CNET’s live blog

In : Lifestyle

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

*

code

Mojo Marketplace